FL Salesperson Pre-License

$299.00

Limited Time Student Enrollment

Florida Principles, Practices and Law Textbook- INCLUDED
This course sets the standard for real estate education. This course is a requirement by the State of Florida in order to sit for the state exam.  Students will be provided with the latest developments in Florida Real Estate Law and Practice.  All courses offered are Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) approved courses.
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:
Description

Course Content

  • The Real Estate Business
  • License Law and Qualifications for Licensure
  • License Law Administration
  • Authorized Relationships and Ethics
  • Real Estate Brokerage Operations Complaints
  • Violations and Penalties Federal and State Housing Laws
  • Property Rights: Estates,Tenancies, and Multiple Ownership Interests Titles, Deeds
  • Real Estate Contracts and Finance
  • Computations and Title Closing
  • Real Estate Investment Analysis
  • The Mortgage Market
  • Market Planning and Zoning
  • Taxes Affecting Real Estate
Additional Information
Location

Ft. Lauderdale, Tampa, Miami, Virtual Course

Date and Time

Jul 23 – Jul 29 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Aug 20 – Aug 26 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Sep 17 – Sep 23 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Oct 15 – Oct 21 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Jul 23 – Aug 5 (Mon – Fri) 6 PM – 10 PM, Sat & Sun (8 AM – 1 PM), Aug 20 – Sep 2 (Mon – Fri) 6 PM – 10 PM, Sat & Sun (8 AM – 1 PM), Sep 17 – Sep 30 (Mon – Fri) 6 PM – 10 PM, Sat & Sun (8 AM – 1 PM), Oct 15 – 28 (Mon – Fri) 6 PM – 10 PM, Sat & Sun (8 AM – 1 PM), Call us for dates and times!, Jul 30 – Aug 5 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Aug 6 – Aug 12 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Sep 3 – Sep 10 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Sep 10 – Sep 16 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Oct 1 – Oct 7 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Oct 8 – Oct 14 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, July 30 – Aug 12 (Mon – Fri) 6 PM – 10 PM, Sat & Sun (8 AM – 1 PM), Sep 3 – Sep 16 (Mon – Fri) 6 PM – 10 PM, Sat & Sun (8 AM – 1 PM), Oct 1 – Oct 14 (Mon – Fri) 6 PM – 10 PM, Sat & Sun (8 AM – 1 PM), Tampa, Jul 23 – Jul 29 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Aug 20 – Aug 26 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Sep 17 – Sep 23 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Oct 15 – Oct 21 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Virtual, Jul 23 – Jul 29 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Aug 20 – Aug 26 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Sep 17 – Sep 23 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm, Oct 15 – Oct 21 Mon – Sun 8am – 5pm